Wednesday, 11 January 2023

MAL-673
0
9
0
2

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

MAL-672
4
0
2
2

Monday, 09 January 2023

MAL-671
7
9
5
6

Sunday, 08 January 2023

MAL-670
3
9
5
9

Saturday, 07 January 2023

MAL-669
2
6
8
3

Friday, 06 January 2023

MAL-668
0
0
5
2

Thursday, 05 January 2023

MAL-667
3
9
0
1

Wednesday, 04 January 2023

MAL-666
9
1
7
0

Tuesday, 03 January 2023

MAL-665
5
7
6
5

Monday, 02 January 2023

MAL-664
3
2
2
5

Sunday, 01 January 2023

MAL-663
3
2
7
8

Saturday, 31 December 2022

MAL-662
4
9
3
1
1 2 34 5