Sunday, 18 December 2022

MAL-649
7
6
8
4

Saturday, 17 December 2022

MAL-648
1
4
9
1

Friday, 16 December 2022

MAL-647
0
5
4
2

Thursday, 15 December 2022

MAL-646
6
9
0
4

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

MAL-645
4
3
2
4

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

MAL-644
4
5
9
0

Monday, 12 December 2022

MAL-643
3
2
3
7

Sunday, 11 December 2022

MAL-642
5
5
5
7

Saturday, 10 December 2022

MAL-641
7
2
3
7

Friday, 09 December 2022

MAL-640
0
0
0
9

Thursday, 08 December 2022

MAL-639
6
4
5
4

Wednesday, 07 December 2022

MAL-638
6
2
6
7
3 4 56 7